Raw Video Footage and Storyboard

Storyboard: The Journey of Finding Myself

Visual Elements Audio Elements
01;08-39;08 A compilation of various pictures to showcase several moments of my older self when I identified myself as overweight.  I will have a voiceover throughout this short compilation on how unsatisfied I was with life at the time. Because of depression, anxiety and also struggling with my weight. It will slowly fade into the narrative. There will be a song in the background.
39;09-44;26 My best friend is introduced through a video of her jumping in a pool. I will introduce my best friend and explain just how she influenced my life and change it around for me.
44;27-50;16 I prepared myself for my upcoming NOLA trip and treated myself to a manicure. I will explain how I geared up for my trip to New Orleans by getting a manicure and shopping as a form of self-care.
50;17-01;00;19 A compilation of a picture and a gif to showcase New Orleans, Louisiana. I will explain the beauties and landscapes of
New Orleans and the weather as well.
01;00;20-01;55;08 A compilation of various gifs and pictures showcasing myself after my tough journey. I will explain how I was able to gain my confidence through clothes, friends, and travel and just how it changed my life.
 
By Athziri Garibay    

There are seven videos in total included in this playlist that play after the other consecutively. The time of each should accumulate to the amount of time required. Thank you!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started