Final Draft Logo

This is the finished product after I had reviewed my peers’ tips and advice towards my logo. My classmates suggested that I perhaps should add color to my design to make it have its own “official” color. In that case, I used the paint bucket to make the exact shade of green i was looking for and I was also able to select a pattern and move it to the back of my brand’s name. I absolutely love it. I also took their advice in making the word in my logo pop out more. I made sure to add a black stroke around the green letters, just so it can stand out more and be a lot more cohesive with the colors. Overall, I am happy with the finished product and thankful for the feedback I have received. I was able to maintain that crisp, clean look I wanted for my logo, but with a twist of color. It turned out great!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started